Maternity & Pregnancy | Hannah Grace
Top
f

Reviews

Customer Reviews
Hear what our loyal customers have to say

christiswrt
christiswrt
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Wonderful material and such a great set for hospital.

3 weeks ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Winter Black Set 10 ( 4 piece)
christiswrt
christiswrt
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Such a lovely dress, great material and a lot of room for a growing belly.

3 weeks ago
Black Bodycon Rib Dress
Elpaucia
Elpaucia
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the soft material and comfortable fit of the pajamas.

1 month ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Navy Set 10 ( 4 piece)
Pertunia S.
Pertunia S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The fit and quality is amazing and pjs are very soft and comfy

1 month ago
6 Short top long pants PJ's for the Price of 5
Tatum Louw
Tatum Louw
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Material is so soft! I took the largest size but unfortunately it is too small for me. Cannot exchange as it was a promo item.

1 month ago
Black Feeding & Gym Bra
Black Feeding & Gym Bra
Image #1 from Tatum Louw
1
Tatum Louw
Tatum Louw
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Hospital ready 🩷

1 month ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Coral long Sleeve Sleepshirt
Hannah Grace Maternity Coral long Sleeve Sleepshirt
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Quality is great! Feels and looks luxurious.

1 month ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Winter Navy Hospital Ready Set
Inge Rocher
Inge Rocher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am really happy with the quality of the material! It's so soft and strong and durable. It's very comfy and looks good too, very flattering! I have bought "similar" pajamas at another well known store, but the quality cannot be compared to this even though it was more expensive. I am now going to buy all my winter pajamas from Hannah Grace too! Very happy customer! The client service was also great!

2 months ago
6 Sleepshirts for the Price of 5
Inge Rocher
Inge Rocher
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I am really happy with the quality of the material! It's so soft and strong and durable. It's very comfy and looks good too, very flattering! I have bought "similar" pajamas at another well known store, but the quality cannot be compared to this even though it was more expensive. I am now going to buy all my winter pajamas from Hannah Grace too! Very happy customer! The client service was also great!

2 months ago
6 Summer PJ's for the Price of 5
Nikita De Araujo
Nikita De Araujo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Winter Black Set 10 ( 4 piece)
Shingi
Shingi
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

The dress is quite lovely, with soft flowing material. Can easily be accessorized for a pretty pregnancy look. However the size was quite off, I'm a size 40 and decided to stick to my pre-pregnancy size (which I've been doing with all my other purchases) but the dress was tooo big, (Oh!!!!). I had to take it for altering. I guess next time I buy something similar I will have to choose 2 sizes smaller. Other than that, I'm happy with the dress style, material and feel.

2 months ago
Frill Pink Maxi Dress with breastfeeding access
Frill Pink Maxi Dress with breastfeeding access
Chantelle Bonorchis
Chantelle Bonorchis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the colour!
Is so comfortable and easy to wear.

2 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Sage breastfeeding Winter top
Hannah Grace Maternity Sage breastfeeding Winter top
Chantelle Bonorchis
Chantelle Bonorchis
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

What a lovely hospital set. Such great quality! Would highly recommend.
So soft and so comfortable. Each item fits perfectly.

The service received from the Hannah Grace team was wonderful.
So friendly and helpful!

2 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Pink Winter Set 8 (4 Piece)
Hannah Grace Maternity Pink Winter Set 8 (4 Piece)
akira.harribarran47
akira.harribarran47
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing quality, and even better customer service! I reached out via Instagram to ask some sizing questions, and all my queries were answered quickly and efficiently. It made me feel so much more at ease ordering from an online store. I cannot wait to use my hospital ready sleepwear set post partum and beyond.

2 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Pink Set 8 ( 4 piece)
Hannah Grace Maternity Pink Set 8 ( 4 piece)
Zaakira Saib
Zaakira Saib
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous material and gorgeous color! Absolutely pleased with my purchase, would definitely recommend Hannah grace to other mamas as well as purchase more in the future. Appreciate the little gifts it came with and the packaging being so cute and sweet.

3 months ago
Sage Summer Button Down Dress - Maternity & Nursing Dress by Hannah Grace
Sage Summer Button Down Dress - Versatile Maternity & Nursing Wear by Hannah Grace
Vanessa
Vanessa
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

would have preferred a different colour( sage) otherwise lovely.

3 months ago
Grey Short Top Long Pants PJ
Grey Short Top Long Pants PJ
Karabo Kananelo Yolanda Mphou
Karabo Kananelo Yolanda Mphou
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

A lovely set hey. Even postpartum these pjs are useful.

4 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Charcoal Summer Hospital Sleepshirt and Gown set
Hannah Grace Maternity Charcoal Summer Hospital Sleepshirt and Gown set
Karabo Kananelo Yolanda Mphou
Karabo Kananelo Yolanda Mphou
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It fits perfectly. It's lightweight. The quality is impeccable.

4 months ago
Black long sleeve sleepshirt
Black long sleeve sleepshirt
Mishka
Mishka
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
Oatmeal Summer Lounge Wear- Long Pants/Short top set Post Partum
singoanza
singoanza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Luxurious material. Such a perfect PJ set

4 months ago
Light Grey winter long Sleeve Pj set
Light Grey winter long Sleeve Pj set
singoanza
singoanza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The material is so soft and luxurious. Delivery was extremely fast. It fits my bump so well, not too tight and not too loose. It just fits right! love everything about this sleep shirt.

4 months ago
Hannah Grace Short sleeve Champagne pink sleepshirt
Hannah Grace Short sleeve Champagne pink sleepshirt
Firdows Johannes
Firdows Johannes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely LOVE the Fit and that you have plus size options!! Material is SO comfy And The Variety Of Colours Are EVERYTHIIINNG!! Really worth every penny .. Even more excited to meet my little bundle of joy and wear these nighties💃🏽💃🏽. THANKYOU HANNAH GRACE❣️.

4 months ago
7 day Breastfeeding Nightie - Summer
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Navy Hospital Nightie and Gown set
Paige Smit
Paige Smit
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely stunning, the material is plush soft and comfortable! Completely in love with all my items!

6 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Black Hospital Nightie and Gown set
Lindi Friedman
Lindi Friedman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Soft, comfortable & easy to wear. A great purchase!

6 months ago
7 day Breastfeeding Tee- PROMOTION - Summer
Image #1 from Jassmine van AardtImage #2 from Jassmine van AardtImage #3 from Jassmine van Aardt
3
Jassmine van Aardt
Jassmine van Aardt
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely stunning dress 🩵. Fitted perfectly over my pregnant belly and I was pleasantly surprised that the material doesn’t crease. It looks fantastic on and I highly recommend Hannah’s dresses as they are well made.

6 months ago
Mint Sage Goddess Dress - Maternity Dress by Hannah Grace
Mint Sage Goddess Dress - Versatile Maternity Dress for Maternity Shoots and Summer Elegance by Hannah Grace
Akira
Akira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 months ago
Black OverTheBellyTights Two Pack
Akira
Akira
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the material and absolutely comfortable fit! I was also so appreciative that they were able to custom make the arm measurements to fit me perfectly.

6 months ago
Long Sage Paisley Print Button Down Dress
Michelle Muller
Michelle Muller
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful, stylish and absolutely practical for when you go out with friends but still want to breastfeed, saves on the awkward moments of standing butt naked in the public bathroom

6 months ago
Short Topaz Pink Button Down Dress - Maternity and Nursing Dress
Elegant Maternity and Nursing Dress - Short Topaz Pink Button Down Dress by Hannah Grace
Michelle Muller
Michelle Muller
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It is so soft and comfortable! Will make breastfeeding in bed a breeze!

6 months ago
Mint Sage Short Sleeve Sleepshirt - Maternity & Nursing Sleepwear by Hannah Grace
Mint Sage Short Sleeve Sleepshirt - Versatile Maternity & Nursing Wear by Hannah Grace
Jenna
Jenna
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love them! Fit well and the material feels great. Very happy!

6 months ago
Jade Short Sleeve Button Down PJ Set - Stylish Maternity Sleepwear by Hannah Grace
Leande Coleman
Leande Coleman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 months ago
Black Short Sleeve Button Down PJ Set
Black Short Sleeve Button Down PJ Set
Leande Coleman
Leande Coleman
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
6 months ago
Navy Short Sleeve sleepshirt
Navy Short Sleeve sleepshirt
Sonja Van Tonder
Sonja Van Tonder
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very good

7 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Navy Hospital Ready Summer Set
Aimee Prinsloo
Aimee Prinsloo
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
8 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Black Summer Hospital Ready Set 3
Hannah Grace Maternity Black Summer Hospital Ready Set 3
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
9 months ago
Hannah Grace PRINCESS Pink Body Suit
Emelda Ngobeni
Emelda Ngobeni
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
10 months ago
Sage short sleeve sleepshirt
Sage short sleeve sleepshirt
Emelda Ngobeni
Emelda Ngobeni
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
10 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Short Sleeve Sage Breastfeeding nightie
Hannah Grace Maternity Short Sleeve Sage Breastfeeding nightie
Emelda Ngobeni
Emelda Ngobeni
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
10 months ago
Lounge Wear With Breastfeeding Access Charcoal
Lounge Wear With Breastfeeding Access Charcoal
Basheerah Gamieldien
Basheerah Gamieldien
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
10 months ago
Grey Breastfeeding Nightie
Grey Breastfeeding Nightie
roxy.essack
roxy.essack
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Perfect for breastfeeding and postpartum recovery !

10 months ago
Long Sleeve Black Maternity Gown
Long Black Gown
roxy.essack
roxy.essack
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Can't wait to wear this at the hospital, perfect for breastfeeding and postpartum recovery !

10 months ago
Long Sleeve Black Maternity Gown
Long Black Gown
Janeke Theunissen
Janeke Theunissen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
10 months ago
Short Sleeve Light Peach Breastfeeding Top
Short Sleeve Light Peachy pink Breastfeeding Top
Janeke Theunissen
Janeke Theunissen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the material! Absolutely stunning

10 months ago
Pink Short Sleeve Button Down PJ Set
Pink Short Sleeve Button Down PJ Set
Salochini Govender
Salochini Govender
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love all of my sleep wear can't wait to wear them look so comfy 😍

11 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Navy Set 9 ( 4 piece)
Leigh-Ann
Leigh-Ann
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
11 months ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Black Winter Set 8 ( 4 piece)
Hannah Grace Maternity Black Winter Set 8 ( 4 piece)
Anel De Beer
Anel De Beer
Reviewer
5/5

Love my Hannah Grace tops! So convenient for breastfeeding. Have been wearing one everyday since baby was born.

12 months ago
7 day Breastfeeding Tee - Promotion - Winter
7 day Breastfeeding Tee - Promotion - Winter
Zaheerah H.
Zaheerah H.
Reviewer
5/5

Speedy service and I love my loungewear set. I specifically wanted a set in that color and the fit was perfect and so comfortable! I will be packing the set into my hospital bag for when I give birth :)

12 months ago
Lounge Wear With Breastfeeding Access Oatmeal
Lounge Wear With Breastfeeding Access Oatmeal
Jolene Booyse
Jolene Booyse
Reviewer
5/5

I am truly very happy with my purchase. I love the quality and soft material. I received exactly what I hoped to receive.

1 year ago
Hannah Grace Maternity Charcoal Winter Hospital Ready Set
Hannah Grace Maternity Charcoal Winter Hospital Ready Set
Lindi L.
Lindi L.
Reviewer
5/5

They are absolutely amazing!!!

1 year ago
7 day Breastfeeding Tee - Promotion - Winter
7 day Breastfeeding Tee - Promotion - Winter

What Our Clients Say
210 reviews